Der Verein

Bernd Schwarze (hinten v.l.), Rene Walther, Thomas Fischer, Hans-Georg Nuener, Ralf-Uwe Lübbert, Frank Dinnendahl, Olaf Palsbröker (vorne v.l.), Dirk Kleemeier, Wolfgang Berg

Bernd Schwarze (hinten v.l.), René Walther, Thomas Fischer, Hans-Georg Nuener, Ralf-Uwe Lübbert, Frank Dinnendahl, Olaf Palsbröker (vorne v.l.), Dirk Kleemeier, Wolfgang Berg

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Kleemeier
Steinkamp 17
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-66246
Tel.: 05221-934613 (Büro)
Mobil: 0151-22982500
E-Mail: d.kleemeier@tura-loehne.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf-Uwe Lübbert
Königstr. 108
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-81509
Tel.: 05203-919641 (Büro)
Mobil: 0178-1870476
E-Mail: ru.luebbert@tura-loehne.de

3. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Berg
Johanneskamp 6
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-982255
Mobil: 0175-3304442
E-Mail: w.berg@tura-loehne.de

Geschäftsführer & Schriftführer

Thomas Fischer
Am Voscheweg 16
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-81998
Mobil: 0151-12123786
E-Mail: t.fischer@tura-loehne.de

Fußball-Obmann

Hans-Georg Nuener
Bergstraße 18
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-6356
Mobil: 0170-2384298
E-Mail: hg.nuener@tura-loehne.de

Sportanlagenwart

Bernd Schwarze
Im Schling 43a
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-82167
Mobil: 0173-8843091
E-Mail: b.schwarze@tura-loehne.de

Kassierer

René Walther
Am Kampbusch 22
32049 Herford

Tel.: 05221-179570
Mobil: 0177-5213061
E-Mail: r.walther@tura-loehne.de

Jugendleiter

Olaf Palsbröker
Im Grund 9
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-891660
Mobil: 0177-4886572
E-Mail: o.palsbroeker@tura-loehne.de

Abteilungsleiter Altherren

Frank Dinnendahl

Tel.: 05732-981974
Mobil: 0157-72791505
E-Mail: f.dinnendahl@tura-loehne.de

Merken