Der Verein

Bernd Schwarze (hinten v.l.), Rene Walther, Thomas Fischer, Hans-Georg Nuener, Ralf-Uwe Lübbert, Frank Dinnendahl, Olaf Palsbröker (vorne v.l.), Dirk Kleemeier, Wolfgang Berg

Bernd Schwarze (hinten v.l.), René Walther, Thomas Fischer, Hans-Georg Nuener, Ralf-Uwe Lübbert, Frank Dinnendahl, Olaf Palsbröker (vorne v.l.), Dirk Kleemeier, Wolfgang Berg

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Kleemeier
Steinkamp 17
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-66246
Mobil: 0151-22982500
E-Mail: d.kleemeier@tura-loehne.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf-Uwe Lübbert
Königstr. 108
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-81509 o. 05203-919641 (Büro)
Mobil: 0178-1870476
E-Mail: ru.luebbert@tura-loehne.de

3. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Berg
Johanneskamp 6
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-982255
Mobil: 0175-3304442
E-Mail: w.berg@tura-loehne.de

Geschäftsführer

Jens Hillebrand
Pestalozzistraße 7
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-8565
Mobil: 0163-686565
E-Mail: j.hillebrand@tura-loehne.de

Fußball-Obmann

Hans-Georg Nuener
Bergstraße 18
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-6356
Mobil: 0170-2384298
E-Mail: hg.nuener@tura-loehne.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Fischer
Am Voscheweg 16
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-81998
Mobil: 0151-12123786
E-Mail: t.fischer@tura-loehne.de

Kassierer

Jan Rolfsmeyer

Tel.: 05732-9818990
Mobil: 0151-48589091
E-Mail: j.rolfsmeyer@tura-loehne.de

Abteilungsleiter Altherren

Frank Dinnendahl

Tel.: 05732-981974
Mobil: 0157-72791505
E-Mail: f.dinnendahl@tura-loehne.de

Jugendleiter

Ronny Kasten
Matthias-Claudius-Str. 2
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-903607
Mobil: 0170-4544403
E-Mail: r.kasten@tura-loehne.de

Marketing / Sponsoring

Ralf-Uwe Lübbert
Königstr. 108
32584 Löhne

Tel.: 05732-81509 o. 05203-919641 (Büro)
Mobil: 0178-1870476
E-Mail: ru.luebbert@tura-loehne.de

Merken